Yom Rivii, 10 Tishri 5779
Our Board of Trustees

Our Board of Trustees is comprised of 25 elected, active, Temple members who work together to guide the business and cultural aspects of our Temple life. The Board includes a seven member Executive Committee, two immediate past presidents, the Presidents of the Sisterhood, Men’s Club, and Renaissance Committee, as well as 13 Trustees serving either a one or three year term.  

Trustees meet monthly for Board Meetings and sit on the various Temple committees, such as Religious Education, Membership and Fundraising. Our Board helps ensure that business decisions reflect our overall mission and philosophy, and that our congregation continues to thrive financially, socially and spiritually. These Board Meetings are open to all Temple members.



Executive Board

President Alan Kline

Senior Vice President Ada Gallicchio

First Vice President Lisa Kimmelman

Second Vice President. Casey Faiman

Treasurer Arnie Speert

Financial Secretary Deborah Gnatt

Recording Secretary David Glogoff

Immediate Past President Heather Fehn


Julian Antebi

Robert Block

Peter Buchsbaum

Sheila Geller

Heather Goodman

Jay Greenberg

Jeff Gross

Robin Harris

Janice Selinger Kline

Hannah McCollum

Colin Schreiber


Committees (click on the committee name for a brief description)

Building and Grounds Jack Fehn

Endowment Fund Jeff Gross

Fundraising Ada Gallicchio

Membership Robin Harris

Religious Education Hannah McCollum
Religious Practices
Colin Schreiber

Social Action

Web Page: Jack & Heather Fehn



Up Coming Events

09.19.2018 10:00 am - 12:30 pm
Yom Kippur Morning Service
09.21.2018 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Shabbat Service
09.23.2018 9:00 am - 10:30 am
First Day of School
09.23.2018 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Community Selichot Service
09.23.2018 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Men's Club BBQ
09.26.2018 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Har Sinai Presents: An Evening with Lara Logan
09.30.2018 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Jewish Education Connection (K-6th Grade)
10.01.2018 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Yizkor Service
10.02.2018 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Lunch N Learn

Get Connected

Upcoming Events

Click here to go to our Upcoming Events page to learn more about these and many other exciting activities:
  • September 26, 7:30pm - "60 Minutes" Correspondent, Lara Logan